Our Reviews

Here at Honda of Honda, we believe that customer feedback is a valuable resource and we welcome your comments.

Please click one of the links below to write a review, or visit our store located at 88 Steeles Avenue West Thornhill, ON L4J 1A1 to let us know how we are doing.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you in the future.

*GOOGLE is a trademark of Google Inc. Yelp logo and related marks are registered trademarks of Yelp. All rights reserved. DealerRater is a trademark of DealerRater.com, LLC.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My experience with HONDA Thornhill was excellent, Yasmine Mahdavi's service was superb throughout . All questions/concerns were answered quickly and competently : She is an asset to your company and has already followed up with a service call wanting to know if we had any questions. She is a 10/10 in our opinion.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My husband and I had an excellent experience purchasing a 2024 CR-V Hybrid Touring. The service from Kelly was exceptional. We explained what we were looking for ideally, and he suggested the perfect vehicle for us. Thanks, Kelly! We also got an incredible and irresistible deal from Mike for financing this beautiful car. There was also a wide selection of in stock vehicles to choose from. Overall, our experience was nothing short of excellent and we would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Purchased car from Marco Haitas salesperson at Thornhill Honda. Superb service. Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I am customer with Thornhill Honda since 2020. I got a good service from Gulnara. She helped me for buying a new cars. I bought 3 cars through her. Yesterday I bought 2024 Hydri Touring with her. She helped lot. I am happy with her service. Thank you Gulnara. Thank you very much 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mike (Poya) Alaghband was a terrific salesman! The utmost professionalism and kindness. Sold us a great car at a great deal. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I got my first car from Honda agency located at thornhill. Thanks to Mr. Munish and Mr. Liny for their paced efforts to deliver the car even before the said time. Good service. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Thank you Lilian for your help and great service today. Really appreciate your patience and explanation of service products.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Dennis B Working with Yasmine M, Product Adviser was an absolute pleasure! Yasmine was extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional, who knows the car I was purchasing inside and out. The buying process of my 2024 Civic Sport 4-Dr Sedan took 3 months. The best part was Yasmine stayed in touch with me the entire time when the car was placed on order which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Yasmine if you are considering buying a new Honda product. Not to mention, Daniel P, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My first time getting my CRV serviced at this dealership. It such an exceptional experience! Appointment is as followed and got my car done as what they did promised upon dropping it off which is quick. Thanks to Chris-my service advisor who helped me through the whole experience, he offered me uber/shuttle drop off/pickup, go over the services my car needs, also offered carwash for my car. I don’t normally get such kind of experience like this in the previous dealership i go to so I’m Definitely coming back here again!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Thank you David and Leo for a great experience. I'm glad you were the one that assisted on purchasing my fourth Honda with David I know David Yuan manager from Toronto Honda for many many years and always very helpful. This time Leo dealt the final process which was initiated by David, Leo was very kind and patient when it came to guiding me through the process. friendly and honest, helped a great deal. Thornhill Honda is lucky to have David and Leo. Highly recommended going to David and Leo! thank you for new 2024 Honda Civic! Vincent

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Sir Jian Villanueva was very accommodating and helped us through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Just wanted to thank Peter T and Bruce for another amazing experience....they make car shopping fun, even in the most stressful times (car shopping is like buying jeans, you have to find the right fit)...they answered all my questions and helped me pick the right car for me....love my new Honda HRV...thank you again 😀

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Mr. Lucas helped me with the service of my car. At first I was very upset because of some mistakes, but Mr. Lucas helped us a lot and I felt really lucky. I would like to thank your team and especially Mr. Lucas for everything. he is very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the outstanding service by Yasmine Mahdavi; provided during my recent Honda Civic Touring 2024 car purchase. Your professionalism, expertise, and friendly demeanor made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable. I am truly thrilled with my new car and appreciate the time you took to understand my needs and find the perfect fit for me. Your attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond did not go unnoticed. Thank you once again Yasmine for your exceptional service. I will definitely recommend your dealership to friends and family in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Thank you Mike Alaghband for a great experience. I'm glad you were the one that assisted my family and I on purchasing our first Honda. He was very kind and patient when it came to guiding us through the process. Super friendly and honest, truly went above and beyond. Thornhill Honda is lucky to have him. Highly recommended going to Mike! Can't wait to enjoy my new 2024 Honda Civic Sport!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Had a great transaction with Mike A and Chris! If you need a deal with a car, Mike A is the go to person! Wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

First time visiting the service area at this location, couldn’t be happier with the service . Thank you to Lucas and Rod for assisting me , amazing customer service . I’d highly recommend visiting this location for all of your car needs, Will definitely be back here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I am writing to thank Lucas’s service for efficiently utilizing my vehicle package that I purchased with my car from other city for this year’s annual maintenance. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I truly appreciate David Yuan manager, Liny finance manager, David Zeng lease manager. We have been following David Yuan for several years, and this time, it's the third Honda CRV that we asked him to help lease. He is the best car salesperson we have ever encountered! Whether it's his patient responses before purchasing or the long-term service after, entrusting him with anything related to the car gives us a great sense of security. He doesn't just sell cars but sincerely treats customers like us who buy cars from him. In addition to David Yuan, we are ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I recently purchased my fourth Honda vehicle from Leo and David at this dealership, and once again, they exceeded all expectations. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Leo and David listened attentively to my needs and preferences, guiding me through the selection process with expertise and patience

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I purchased a used 2020 Acura RDX Tech from Eivet and the experience was great. They gave me a great price on the trade in I had and Eivet and the entire team at Thornhill Honda Acura were friendly and professional. Would definitely purchase a vehicle here again! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I had great experience of buying my first new honda crv 2024 car and i appreciate alott to jian which is just walked to honda dealership and i meet him thank you jian.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The sales department is lucky to have a guy like Munish, extremely helpful and nice, you can really tell he knows what he’s doing. The manager Mike is also extremely helpful. They want what’s best for you at this place! Chris in finance is a huge help and a great guy. You’re in the right hands at Honda of Thornhill.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Cem cem cem he is king wery professional very responsibile and frendly You most know

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent service thanks Rodrigo

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Our experience at Honda of Thornhill has been a great one! Our advisor MARCO HAITAS was super professional and friendly nature . Everything was quick and easy.thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I can’t express this enough. If you visit this dealership go straight to Marco. He was given an impossible task from the start. I was set to drive away in my new 2018 CRV EX-L. However due to unforeseen circumstances Honda issued a mass recall with low inventory. He knew I wanted that model specifically which made it even more challenging. After 4 weeks he was able to finally find me my CRV EX-L a year newer even. To say he worked extremely hard is an understatement. He was constantly keeping me in the loop and up to date. While keeping ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Our experience at Honda of Thornhill has been a great one! Our advisor Yasmine was amazing and so helpful. She was very patient with us and didn't blink an eye at our thousands of questions! Anyone in search of a vehicle should head on over the honda of Thornhill and ask for Yasmine!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Purchased a used Civic and traded in my current car with the help of sales Marco Haitas. Marco was honest and prompt with his responses and made the buying experience pleasant for me. He was extremely patient, considering I don't know much about cars and had to ask many questions. I also had a great experience with manager David Yuan, who went out of his way to make sure the transition between my old car to my new car was seemless. They both went above and beyond what I expected. Will certainly come back and refer friends and family ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Today I picked up my new CRV Honda Hybrid. I've had a CRV for many years - super car. Had a great experience at this dealership - I've been here before but now under new ownership, had much better service - truly "white glove" and cared about the customer experience. Matilda in sales was amazing! Very proactive, caring, explained everything - made the whole experience very pleasant. Also - big shout out to Mike who made things run smooth! Really appreciate everyone going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

It was a pleasure having my car serviced at Honda Thornhill. Lucas was a very helpful advisor and he looked after my vehicle. I had further questions during the end of the day and huge thanks to Sal for answering all of my questions while Lucas was not around. Gulnara is the best sales person and Honda of Thornhill has the best team!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

This is my first time to purchase a car and wanna shoutout to Hector as he genuinely explained everything to me as im totally new to car. Hector showed and shared his professional knowledge with me. Deeply appreciate and im satisfied for my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I bought a 2012 Mini through hector in January. Hector's service was very good. He picked me up to pick up the car. The dealer was very reliable and it was a pleasant buying experience.p

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great dealership, Hector helped us when me and my family went. Very hospitable and wonderful to deal with, I would recommend anyone to deal with him directly.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Marco's an absolute beauty. Hooked me up with a fantastic used civic, answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) I bought an Odyssey Touring in September 2023. The salesperson Mr. Yao received me. He was very enthusiastic and everything went smoothly. Good reviews 👍 (Original) 我2023年9月份买了一辆奥德赛Touring、销售姚先生接待的、人很热情、一切很顺利、好评👍

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Last year, I purchased a 2023 Civic from Hector, and I must say, he's an incredibly responsible sales representative. He made my car-buying experience exceptional. I highly recommend Hector to any friends in need of purchasing a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Good job by Hector. The process of buying a new car went well here in this dealership. Thanks to him

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Bought a 43,000km CRV here one year ago and the experience was amazing. The process of transaction was smooth and efficient. The quality and performance of the CRV are satisfactory. Hector demonstrated professionalism by facilitating the entire process and offering useful information even after the sale. A nice place for Honda purchasing.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great service. Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I brought my Civic into Sisley Honda for a service recall. I was on time and so were they. Lucas my service advisor was professional and fun to deal with. He had an Uber for me in less than 5 minutes and home I went. Lucas called 3 hours later to let me know that the car was ready and an Uber was at my door in minutes to take me back. I have been dealing with Sisley since I bought the car from them in 2016. They listen, they explain, they take responsibility for my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Touring CRV from Yasmine. Yasmine is a wonderful salesperson who went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was the best it could be. She always picked up the phone and had wonderful communication through out the delivery process. She is knowledge and helped me get a deal even in this market. I highly recommend her. I also want to give a shout out to the new car sales manager Mike, who was a man of his world and went out of his way to stand by it. In the end, I had a great ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I dealt with Honda Thornhill Mr Hamid, whom I worked with till the day picked-up my car, was a very professional, responsible and transparent person in service delivery. I had a good experience with him.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Highly recommend going to see Marco Haitas if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. I bought a used 2016 Tiguan and Marco worked with me to make sure I was getting the best deal. He was great to work with and quick to answer any questions. Very pleased with my experience and purchase! - Celeste

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Highly recommend Mr. Aj for your Question and and other concerns about Car.Thank you sir for your assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Recently I bought my new car from Honda of Thornhill and it was an absolute pleasure. Kelly Oh and Liny made the experience unforgettable with their exceptional service. They were super friendly and helped us to get a best deal in short period of time .Highly recommend for anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable car-buying journey

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service by Lawrence Qin

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) A dealership with new and second-hand vehicles, with many Turkish employees. (Original) Bolca Türk çalışanın olduğu sifir ve ikinci el araçların olduğu bir bayi

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Sal exceeded expectations with exceptional communication and customer service. He thoroughly explained the issue, provided various solutions, and patiently addressed all my questions. Dealing with Sal on multiple occasions has been consistently outstanding. Highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and knowledgeable assistance at Sisley Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I recently picked up my new vehicle, and super happy with it. Matilda helped me all doubts and made my purchase overall easy by explaining all terms well and being in constant communication. She provided updates and was always proactive with her work. I would definitely recommend this location and asking for Matilda for best assistance.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I had recently bought a 2023 MDX platinum elite from AJ Sadiqai. he did an absolutely wonderful job. I would highly recommend him knowledgeable. Thank you AJ 🌬️🚗

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Lilian was very helpful. Thank you for helping me as an emergency walk in.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Thank you very much Lucas for your communication and sincerity.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great experience! Nice staff. Smooth operations. Had a very pleasant experience dealing with Peter Themelkos. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Friendly, caring and great experience. I would never go any where else to look for Honda

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

On my journey to purchase new car in Canada wasn’t that challenging for me. Not every salesperson comes with best deals. I feel fortunate and deeply appreciate the efforts and exceptional support provided by Yasmine mahdavi. Her guidance and knowledge made me decide to go with 2024 crv on very first day and she got me approved in a day. You are best. Thanks again yasmine..! Here is my honda crv sports 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My wife and I have spent a long time looking for a used Honda Pilot that is in very good condition. Honda Thornhill had one on their lot and AJ was most helpful through the purchase process. AJ was very professional and I think very highly of him as a sales person. He should be considered by anyone who is looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

What am amazing experience! Peter helped us with our used car. Great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Thanks to Eivet and Matt for their consistent positive attitude and helpfulness when unforeseen issues arose during a transaction. Matt worked hard to find a satisfactory resolution and I am quite grateful. Fully recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

At the end of our lease, we went to Thornhill Honda to do an equity buy back. Used Car Manager Peter Themelkos assisted us with our buy back and provided us with amazing service. He was to the point and the price offered was fair. After the car was bought back, the next day I found out that I may have forgot a personal belonging that held great importance to me. When I went back to the dealership, Peter even went out of his way to allow me to go back in the car to do a thorough check. We ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

"Exceptional service provided by Gulnara in assisting with my Honda Civic lease. Her expertise and attention to detail made the process smooth and efficient. Grateful for the outstanding customer service. Thank you, Gulnara!"

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

We came to Honda of Thornhill at the end of our lease. Overall had a very pleasant and honest experience from service to sales, and would reccommend this location to anyone shopping for vehicles. Our service advisor Lucas was very helpful when returning the vehicle. He ensured the process went as smoothly as possible and made things very easy. On the sales side, we received help from product advisor Mike and UCM Peter. Both were very honest and straightforward with us. They both showed us our options and never made it feel like we were being “sales pressured” into getting ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I came from Sertaç's video. After I finish my school, I would like to go to Canada and buy a car from here. (Original) Sertaç beyin videosundan geldim inş okulum bittikten sonra kanadaya gidip burdan araba almak isterim

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Daniel Park was pleasant and efficient and made buying my car at the end of the lease very easy. Everything was explained throughly. I really appreciated his help.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

They go above and beyond your expectation!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Great experience! Salesperson was knowledgeable, patient and very helpful. I would recommend him to friends. Thanks Mike! I love my new Pilot!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Nice

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

David at Thornhill Honda was extremely helpful with our new purchase. He was very responsive throughout the process and extremely knowledgable and helpful. Thanks for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

This was the second time I've leased a civic with Honda of Thornhill. My purchase advisor was Mike “Poya” Alaghband. He took the time to show me the Civic and the new features of the car. He literally scrotched the planet to find the trim and colour I wanted to get. My experience was really good. I definitely recommend this Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Recently, I purchased a car from Gulnara and it was an exceptional experience. She was highly knowledgeable and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Gulnara for anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle with a stress-free experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

I am very pleased with the entirety of the process of acquiring a new car from this dealership. Yasmine was very helpful in fielding any of my questions and concerns and made for a very smooth process. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Thank you Matilda for making my very first experience buying a car a really great one!! Matilda was extremely professional, patient, and kind. She was very informative and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a car

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Bruce the salesman was of extreme help to inform us and facilitate all transaction in brief and efficient way!! thanks Bruce,

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

This review is for the PARTS department at Honda/Acura of Thornhill - I have always struggled with this location for competitive pricing and good service and left many years ago. Recently I gave them another try and met Doug from the parts department. He has found difficult parts really quickly and accurately, provided friendly service and competitive pricing for OE parts. Can't thank Doug enough, this is now my go to place for OE parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I wanted to buy my first car and had such a great experience with Honda of Thornhill. Only had to make one call and get all the deeds done through the email. It was such an easy process and didn't even have to visit the dealership until the day arrived for pickup. Yasmin was a pleasure to work with and a huge shout out to her for coming through on her promise. I was waiting for 8 months from another dealer and Honda of Thornhill delivered the car within a month. No hassle and no overcharge. Everyone else tried to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I recently had my car serviced at Honda of Thornhill and I would like to thank the staff for the exceptional experience. At every step of my experience, I felt that value was added. From my appointment booker (Tanzim), to my service advisor (Lucas), and to finally meeting the service manager (Marlon), they all left the impression of competence in their roles, and most importantly made me feel as if I was a valued customer. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great customer service in all areas of the purchase process

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

I would like to applaud Honda Thornhill, and specifically David Zeng for having an impeccable level of customer service, and his knowledge base exceeded my expectations. In fact, I had questions after I purchased the car, and he was more than happy to help. I recommend Honda of Thornhill, and specifically dealing with David as it has been an absolute pleasure.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I had a great experience at Honda of Thornhill. I purchased a 2024 Honda Accord at Honda of Thornhill. AJ Sidiqui was excellent sales associate who made the car buying experience truly enjoyable. I highly recommended buying your next vehicle from Thornhill Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

We just took delivery of our new Honda! Yasmine Mahdavi is an exceptional person to deal with. She took care of all of our concerns in ordering our Civic, and addressed all of our needs in trading in our Acura. Kudos to Daniel Park for handling all of our financial concerns. We're very happy with Honda of Thornhill! Highly recommended! A++

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great experience. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Thanks to service manager John R. for taking care of my issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Honda of Thornhill. Matilda Matti was the sale agent and she was very attentive and knowledgeable answering all my questions if she didn’t know the answer she got someone who did right away! She followed up on everything. I would definitely recommend you ask for her if you go to that Honda dealership! They said it could take a few months to get exactly what I wanted. Mike the sales manager assured me if the car was to be found he would get it and they found the car in a few days. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

We couldn’t be happier with our purchase thanks to Matilda. She made the process very easy and smooth. She made sure we got exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

I want to thank everyone at Honda Thornhill for making the experience in purchasing a car so easy and smooth. Special thank you to AJ Sadiqai for going above and beyond throughout the process. He was super helpful and made sure we found the perfect vehicle! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

If there was 6 stars I would give it 6 AJ went all out from the first moment Me & My GF visited the dealership, AJ had the best vibe and mood and made it super fun getting our first car, whatever we asked for he had us covered and gave the 110% even getting us a nice deal with extras. If you see this AJ, thank you very much and we will try to get you that signed Jersey.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Fantastic experience purchasing a used car from Honda of Thornhill all thanks to Yasmine Mahdavi! Her friendly and personable demeanor made it easy to narrow down the vehicles I wanted to look at. She was very clear and honest with all of the information and there were no surprises with the cars or pricing. Her professionalism made me feel like I was in good hands and the process of finding a vechicle, test driving it and confirming an agreeable purchase price happened quick and efficiently despite how busy the dealership was. We all know Honda's last forever but if ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I have to admit, this dealership is one of the best everyone that helps you is awesome, I just picked up my second car from then and I’m not going to get another vehicle from another dealership, I highly suggest buying a Honda or Acura from them, you guys are awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Chris Cho, the Financial Services Manager was very helpful and informative in helping me purchase my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Matilda helped me to get my new Honda. She was supportive, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process, especially in choosing the vehicle and the options/gadgets that fit my requirements. She updated me frequently while I was waiting for the vehicle to arrive, and upon arrival, the delivery was fast and straightforward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Matilda helped me with the lease of a new car, the process with smooth from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023